The Love/Hate Tag

lovehate

A few weeks back, I was nominated by Ryane from Ryane Zamora Beauty to do the Love/Hate Tag. I think this is a pretty fun one and really loved her answers! Another great post on this is by Jen from Dorkchops!

Rules:  share 10 things you love and 10 you hate, then nominate up to 10 blogs to do the same.

Things I Love:

  1. My other half. We don’t get to spend as much time together as I’d like, but whenever something happens – good or bad – he’s the first person I want to share it with.
  2. Animated movies. Pixar are my favourite, Dreamworks have some really good ones too.
  3. My job. I landed myself an amazing job in my degree field three months ago and I enjoy it so much!
  4. Travelling. What’s not to love about it?
  5. Gigs. Live music is just the best, I’ve been lucky enough to see so many awesome bands, but it never gets old.
  6. A good book. I love fantasy books and I get totally engrossed in them.
  7. Spending time with my friends. They always know how to cheer me up and are such a fun group to be around.
  8. Having my own space. It’s great to be able to escape into my room and relax in the evenings.
  9. Art. Ever since I can remember I’ve been interested in creative things. I like to get hands on and do it myself, but also like going to art galleries.
  10. New things. There’s always something else to be discovered and I think that’s great!

Things I Hate:

  1. Hayfaver. It’s currently my arch-nemesis. I have before questioned how we haven’t evolved past this stupid allergy.
  2. Chronic Liars. Please, just shut up or tell the truth, its not that difficult! I know everyone lies a little, but there’s a limit.
  3. Nuts. Can’t stand them, or coconut. I think I have a mild nut allergy but its never been diagnosed. I’m fine with almonds though, but I’ll only have them in chocolate!
  4. Being so far away from my friends and other half. It makes it difficult to meet up regularly, but its part of growing up.
  5. Being a car owner. I like to drive and having a car is so convenient, but I’m always waiting for something else to go wrong with it!
  6. Humidity. I find it difficult to breathe in.
  7. Not getting enough sleep. I get really grouchy.
  8. Clubbing. Its just not for me! I occasionally enjoy it, so long as I’m with the right people and haven’t been for a while…
  9. Having expensive taste. I am constantly wanting to buy or do things I can’t afford!
  10. Being ginger. I’ve had so much negativity about my hair colour growing up, I can’t stand it. Plus it means I’m super pale, burn easily and dehydrate quickly. I am not made for heat!

I nominate:

  1. Just Jay Beauty
  2. Rambles of Nuggetstump Blog

Rachael

Instagram   |   Twitter   |   Bloglovin

3 responses to “The Love/Hate Tag

  1. Thanks for the tag ^_^ I HATE having expensive taste too haha! Will do this post as soon as I can :) xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Loved your answers !

    Like

Leave a Reply

