Weekly Weigh-In 9

Weekly Weigh In 9

I’ve been doing pretty well with what I’ve been eating for the most part this week. I can’t deny I had a bit of a chocolate binge though, but I’m blaming that on shark week and also justifying it because I needed to make sure my iron levels were good to donate blood yesterday.

Let’s get on to the numbers, because I’m pretty excited about them!

Starting Weight: 13st 5lb
Today’s Weight: 12st 12lb
Lost This Week: 2lb Total
Weight Loss: 7lb

GUYS I’VE LOST HALF A STONE! I’ve decided to treat myself to a couple of things from Lush, as they’re going to be discontinuing some products soon.

Overall, I found my calorie limit pretty easy to stick to, I think I’ve found some better eating habits which are working for me. I was going to reduce to by another 100 calories this week, but I unfortunately lost my Grandma on Thursday, so will now be heading to France on Tuesday for the funeral. When I went over in February, I ate a lot of croissants, cheese and sweets, so I’m going to try to eat better this time around. However, due to the circumstances I’m not sure that I’ll always have a huge amount of choice about what and where I’m eating, for instance on the ferry. So my aim is not to gain this week.

Rachael

Instagram   |   Twitter   |   Bloglovin

7 responses to “Weekly Weigh-In 9

  1. Well done on your progress. So sorry about your grandma. *hugs*

    Like

  2. Sorry to hear about your grandma :( half a stone is a biggie though so well done for that xx

    Like

  3. I am so sorry to hear about your grand mother. Travel safely and take care of your self…

    Like

Leave a Reply

