Weekly Weigh-In 6

Weekly Weigh In 6

So this has been one of those weeks where I’ve been weighing myself constantly. I always get worried about bloating and its difficult not to overeat the bad stuff in the run up to and beginning of shark week. It wasn’t looking great for the first half of the week, but somehow I’ve turned it around!

I’m too excited to share this, so here’s the numbers:

Starting Weight: 13st 5lb

Today’s Weight: 13st 0lb

Lost This Week: 1lb

Total Weight Loss: 5lb

That’s right – I lost 1lb during shark week! Ahh I honestly don’t think I’ve ever done that before. It’s normally more like gain 2-3lb. I’m over the moon. I’ve been in a bit of a rut and stayed the same weight the past couple of weeks, so this was 100% needed to boost my confidence and motivation.

I’m spending next weekend back in MK with the other half, so won’t be able to weigh in on Sunday. We’ll probably end up having too much takeout or meals out as well, so I need to be extra good this week to prepare for that. I’m hoping to still get out of the 13stones and into the 12s!

Can you recommend any healthy takeaways or places to go for dinner?

Rachael

Instagram   |   Twitter   |   Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

