Free Pink Parcel!

PParcel

Hey everyone, this is just a quick post today about an offer I’ve just seen that is too good to pass up! This is in no way a sponsored post, just something I wanted to share with you all.

On their blog, Pink Parcel have advertised that they are offering a free box to anyone who signs up today (8th March) to celebrate International Women’s Day! Yup, free towels/tampons for all! Plus you get some goodies as well, which are usually things like tea, chocolate and beauty must-haves from what I have seen of other people’s boxes. Each box is usually £9.99 a month, so a really fantastic offer! I personally haven’t tried them before, but have seen great reviews and I am looking forward to giving them a try.

This wasn’t what I had planned for today’s post, but as I have my reasons for not sticking to it. I got off the ferry this morning around 8am, having taken an overnight one from Saint Malo in France back to Portsmouth. I then drove back to my new place in Reading complaining the car didn’t sound right. One (stress filled) hour round trip to the nearest garage open on a Sunday and actually stocking what I need, I now have a new exhaust! Just what I need the day before starting my new job… But even worse as less than 2 weeks ago, I had to replace something else on the car – the day before moving! Hopefully that’s the last of that and I can chill out for the rest of the day.

Have you tried Pink Parcel? What do you think of them?

One response to “Free Pink Parcel!

  1. Pingback: My Pink Parcel Experience | rachwat

Leave a Reply

