February Favourites

Feb Faves

Another month gone already! I’ve found quite a few products that I’ve been loving this month and want to share with you all. There’s a mixture of hair care and skin care, plus a lip balm!

IMG_2481

Soap & Glory Hand Food

Smells like marshmallows, sinks in quickly and leaves my hands wonderfully soft. What more could I want? Mine is the 50ml travel size, costing £2.50.

Aussie Miracle Dry Shampoo in Colour Mate

I’ve reviewed this before and I am so glad to have it back in my life after several terrible dry shampoos I’ve tried recently. So far, the can is holding up okay, but I haven’t used it too much. Here’s hoping the can issue is resolved. This is £4.99 each or currently 3 for £10 in Boots.

Schwarzkopf got2b Guardian Angel Heat Protection

Since using this, I’ve noticed that my hair is a lot less dry, especially on the top layers of my hair. Less damage has also meant more growth. Result! This smells really nice too and is only £3, definitely get some if you’re in the market for a new heat protector!

Lush Cosmetic Warrior Fresh Face Mask

I got this a couple of weeks ago now and have been using it a lot. I don’t want to say too much as I’m planning on doing a proper review, but this has been really helping to pull my spots out and get rid of break outs quickly. The pot is lasting me longer than I expected too, so £6.50 is definitely well worth it.

Balmi Cube Lip Balm in Raspberry

Tastes like chewits, hydrates really well and is full of lovely things like shea butter and jojoba oil. I am most of the way through this particular one, but have already got a second for in my bag. This is £4.99 each and also comes in other flavours.

That’s everything for my favourites this month! What products have you been loving lately?

Leave a Reply

