FOTD: My Everyday Make Up

FOTD

This is just a quick post for you today to show you all my typical make up look that I wear everyday. I tend to go for a nude lip and eyeshadow, with bold black eyeliner, making sure to fill in my brows so that they don’t get lost on my face.

IMG_2427

I start off by doing my base using Smashbox Studio Skin Foundation in 01, Garnier Eye Roll On under my eyes and Mac Studio Finish Concealer for any blemishes, which I blend in with my Beautyblender. Then I apply my Bellapierre Blush and set it all with Rimmel Stay Matte Powder in transluscent.

For my eyes, I put some Absolut New York Eye Shadow Primer on, followed by The Body Shop Eyeshadow in Oh Honey using my new Ecotools brush! I am loving the brush by the way, it is so soft! And the eyeshadow/primer combo is amazing, barely any sign of wear after 12hours!

I then used my Seventeen High Drama Liquid Eyeliner for the top lid and some Pixi eyeliner in oyster for an inner eye highlight. For mascara, I use Seventeen Va Va Voom.Β To finish off, I use ModelCo Brow Mascara in dark brown and Essence lipstick in Natural Beauty!

IMG_2429Pictured: Essence Lipstick in 07 Natural Beauty and Bellapierre Blush in Coral

IMG_2442

So here’s the look! I like how the soft shadow contrasts the bold eyeliner and helps to brighten the eye area. What do you think?

7 responses to “FOTD: My Everyday Make Up

  1. I love that lipstick! Think it was in a glossybox if I remember correctly? Surprisingly nice considering how cheap essence is!

    Like

  2. You look beautiful! & btw love the makeup bag! xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. You have such beautiful eyes!!! And your eyeliner is so good – I always end up making a mess and it gets thicker and thicker! :P

    Like

Leave a Reply

