What’s In My Wash Bag?

WIMWB
One of the first posts I did when I started my blog was What’s In My Make Up Bag? I said then that I’d do an updated post on it after I’d been blogging a while, but the other night when I was packing up my things for a night at the boyfriends I thought, why don’t I do a wash bag post? After all, I pack the same things in it every time. These are the first things I grab when I’m going away and are my current everyday essentials.

IMG_2178IMG_2168

I got my wash bag not too long ago from T K Maxx for about £10. It’s a really good size, great quality and has this bright, fun paisley print over it, which makes it very hard to miss.

IMG_2171

Skincare

Vichy Normaderm Night Detox – £15
Eucerin Even Brighter Day Cream SPF 30 – £22.50
Anatomicals Day And Night Spot Stick – £3.50
Bioderma Micellar Water – £14.79 for 2

IMG_2170

Haircare

Tangle Teaser – £10.99
Batiste Dry Shampoo in Cherry – £2.99

IMG_2169

Toothpaste & Toothbrush

Sensodyne Pronamel – £4.40

IMG_2172

Other Items

Right Guard Deodorant – £2.29
Balmi Lip Balm in Raspberry – £4.99
Cotton Wool Pads – £1.69
Compact Mirror

These are all great products that I don’t want to go a day without, which I think is recommendation enough! This all fits in my wash bag with room to spare to fit in which ever perfume I fancy wearing at the time and means I don’t need to worry about where I’ve put thing in my over night bag as it’s all neatly contained in this one bag. I then pack my make up in its usual case, which is why it’s not on here!

Do you use any of these products? Anything you keep in your wash bag I haven’t mentioned? Leave me a comment!

 

2 responses to “What’s In My Wash Bag?

  1. I really want to try the Night Detox, have you reviewed it on your blog? Great post, have a lovely weekend! X

    Like

Leave a Reply

