My Birthday & Christmas Wish List

Bday & Xmas Wishlist

It’s that time of year again, where people have started asking me what I’d like for my birthday/christmas and what exactly my plans are. I am very fortunate and there is nothing I really need, so I’ve been struggling a bit to come up with answers this year. The thing that absolutely tops my list is to be working as a designer, but as this is something they can’t get for me, I’ve put together a list. Although I have cheated slightly and put some things on here which I know my mum has bought me!

This year’s list is predominantly DVDs and a few books and CDs with some nice jewellery and clothes thrown in, much to my boyfriend’s annoyance. Everything I want is either too cheap or too expensive according to him. Sorry!

Here’s the items shown above:

  1. Bloody Mary Metal Lovehunter’s Arrow Necklace – £75
  2. Abandon Ship Mandala Long Sleeve Crop Top – £30
  3. Ciate Haute House Kit – £22
  4. Bloody Mary Metal Crossbones Ring – £35
  5. Various DVDs (Princess Mononoke pictured)
  6. Various Books (Traitor Queen pictured)
  7. Skull and Heart Nest Print – £30
  8. POP! Vinyl Figurine Sally from NBC – £9.99
  9. Real Techniques Core Collection & Starter Kit – £13 each
  10. Black Milk Clothing Jack Skellington Leggings – £46.80

So that’s the main things I’m after this year. Anything here that you want? Or anything you’re lusting after this year? Let me know!

9 responses to “My Birthday & Christmas Wish List

  1. I want the Real Technique brushes too! I’ve only got one but its so good I want more! X

    Like

  2. Pingback: Christmas Beauty Haul | rachwat

Leave a Reply

