September Wish List

September Wishlist

Here in the UK, the temperature has dropped quite a lot over the last two weeks. This means summer is officially over and it’s now Autumn here (even if the leaves haven’t started falling from the tress yet!). It’s been cold enough for me to start wearing one of my favourite combinations – the baggy tee, tight leggings and oversized cardi! It’s a look that is 100% about comfort, but is also nice and warm too. The change in temp has had a big influence on my wishlist, so here’s what I’m after:

  1. Miss Selfridge Rib Bardot Top – £10
  2. Topshop Knitted Cable Cardigan in Bottle Green – £48
  3. Topshop Washed Pocket Tee in Khaki – £12
  4. New Look Black Leather Wrap Around Strap Boots in Black – £49.99
  5. Miss Selfridge Space Dye Snood in Cream – £14
  6. New Look Burgundy Check Leggings – £12.99
  7. Black Milk Clothing Warm Grey Pocket Leggings – £36.52 (approx)

I love the muted colour palette that becomes so popular in the Autumn months. I especially love the khaki green tee, but I have a feeling I tried it on a few months ago and found it tight round the arms, so if you know somewhere else stocking an oversized khaki tee let me know! Autumn is also the perfect time of year for ankle boots, which I am obsessed with. I don’t think I really need another pair, but the ones I have are quite chunky and I’d like a more feminine pair to go better with skirts. As for the cosy factor, the cardigan and scarf are obvious choice, but the warm grey leggings are actually fleece lined in grey with a matte black finish. I have Black Milk’s matte black leggings and they are my absolute favourite and are incredible quality, so I’m sure I’ll be getting myself a pair of these fleece lined ones for when it gets even colder.

What do you think of my wishlist? Anything you’re after for the Autumn months?

4 responses to “September Wish List

Leave a Reply

