What are your French beauty heroes?

Today my parents booked ferries to go visit my grandparents in France and my mum has offered to do some shopping for me whilst she’s there. Instantly my mind started racing, trying to think of French make up and skin care brands!

Of course, Bioderma, Clarins and the like have all crossed my mind and the thought of getting up to 25% reduced prices on some products is incredibly exciting and I kind of don’t know where to start!

So I want to know, what are YOUR French beauty heroes and make up must haves? Let me know in the comments and I’ll take look into them whilst I create my list. I know I’ve got a while before they go but man I’m excited at the prospect!

7 responses to “What are your French beauty heroes?

  1. Bioderma Crealine H2O. I don’t know anywhere in shops here that sells it out of London and online.

    Like

  2. The Lait Creme Concentratie from Embryolese(no idea if any of this is spelled correctly) is super nice! Anything from the Nuxe range, I’m a bit addicted to their lip balm. Oh and the La Roche Posay Serozinc toner! (it’s near impossible to get anywhere else and its apparently a godsend) But really I would just suggest going into a pharmacy and asking one of the ladies to help you, they will know the various ranges far better than me! Happy Shopping!
    XOXO
    Veronica

    Like

    • Ooo thanks for the suggestions! I’ve heard amazing things about Lait Creme Concerntraite and I don’t know the Nuxe range so will definitely check them out :) x

      Like

  3. Avene Cicalfate! You can’t walk into a French pharmacy without seeing this make!
    They do a lot of skincare products, they’re amazing x

    Like

Leave a Reply

