Now on Bloglovin’!

bloglovin

Hey guys!

Just a quick one to let you know I’ve linked my blog over on Bloglovin’, so if you wanted you can follow RachWat here.

If you didn’t know, on Bloglovin’ you can follow both my blog and my personal profile. These aren’t linked so if you wanted to see both you’d need to follow both. What’s the difference? Following the blog brings my new posts up on your homepage in your feed, but if you follow my profile then you can click ‘Friend Activity’ to see what posts I’ve been liking. Find my personal profile here.

Leave a Reply

