New blogs to follow?

Hey guys, this is just a short post cause Ive been looking for some new people to follow. (I think it can be a bit tricky to find what you’re looking for on WordPress as it doesn’t have a search option other than the hashtags.)

Please comment with any blogs you think I’d be interested in – whether it’s your blog, your favourite blog, I don’t mind. Share the love :)

7 responses to “New blogs to follow?

  1. If your interested this is my blog http://thebeautylinguist.wordpress.com/ Aisha x

    Like

  2. Hi :) I’m also looking for new blogs to follow. I agree about trying to find something on WordPress. Your blog looks fun, so I’m following you now. :) Love the hair colour – and Star Wars!

    Like

  3. I’m a follower! Feel free to check my blog out… I write about lots of things… http://lifechangeseverythingeveryday.com/ xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

