What’s In My Make Up Bag?

I decided to do one of these posts, as I am in desperate need of a make up overhaul! I tend to stick to the lower end high street items, but want to try more premium products. Hopefully, you’ll be able to see my make up bag evolve, as I plan on writing an updated post at a later date.

Image

So here it is! The content of my make up bag:

  1. Smashbox Liquid Halo Foundation (shade 1) – £27.50
  2. Garnier Eye Roll-On Anti-dark Circles – £10.49
  3. Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder (001 Transparent) – £3.99
  4. Boots Eyelash Curler – £4.50
  5. Barry M Blusher (BL 8) – £4.59
  6. No 7 Eyeshadows (part of a Christmas gift set with the brushes)
  7. Seventeen High Drama Intense Liquid Eyeliner (Blackest Black) – £3.99
  8. Rimmel Eyebrow Pencil (Dark Brown) – £2.99
  9. Rimmel Soft Kohl Eyeliner Pencil (Jet Black) – £2.99
  10. Seventeen Va Va Voom Volume Mascara (Blackest Black) – £6.29

The most expensive item I have is the Smashbox Liquid Halo Foundation, which I actually got free! They had a promotion on back in February when it was released, where the first however many people got a free full sized bottle and I was lucky enough to get my hands on one! Otherwise, its all very basic, affordable items you can pick up at Boots, Superdrug and other places quite easily.

I hope you enjoyed my first beauty post! Let me know what you think & leave suggestions on what products I should try in the comments!

3 responses to “What’s In My Make Up Bag?

  1. Pingback: My First Blogging Milestone! | rachwat

  2. Pingback: Make Up Haul | rachwat

  3. Pingback: What’s In My Wash Bag? | rachwat

Leave a Reply

