Vans X Star Wars Collection

Image

 

So Vans have recently launched a new collaboration collection with my all-time favourite movie saga Star Wars! I’ve been wearing Vans for years, so I’m really pleased to see this pairing!

There’s a couple of different prints in the collection, used on a variety of products – shoes, hats, bags and tops. My favourite print is definitely the paisley inspired one above which features tie-fighters and stormtroopers, but there’s also a pretty cool camo print with Boba Fett on the toe, an unusual Hawaiian Yoda print and some classic movie poster images.

The shoes are for men, women and children and come in slip-ons and lace-ups so there’s something for everyone.

One thing’s for sure, if I’d known about these a few days ago, they definitely would have made my June Wishlist!

Check out these images below (which are from the Vans and Schuh websites) & let me know what you think!

ImageImage

ImageImage

2 responses to “Vans X Star Wars Collection

  1. Hi! I really like your post. I’m Cameron and I’m very interested in fashion. I think you would enjoy my posts; I would really appreciate a follow back! Thanks!

    Like