June Wish List

Image

 

  1. Abandon Ship Apparel Mandala Raglan £32
  2. Bloody Mary Metal Little Bones Bracelet (In Sterling Silver) £90
  3. Iron Fist Change Your Spots Platform Bootie £75
  4. Black Milk Clothing Spartan Sheer Leggings £50
  5. Iron Fist Spineless Blouse £48

As it’s the beginning of the month, I thought I’d introduce you all to my style (and expensive taste) by showing you a selection of items I am currently lusting after!

First up is this awesome Mandala Raglan from Abandon Ship Apparel. I love the print and how it contrasts with the block colour sleeves and I think it would look awesome with some denim shorts. The print also comes on a t-shirt, which is equally casual and easy to style. The tops from this company are unisex, so you can achieve that boyfriend look. Personally, I wear men’s fit tees all the time anyway, as I find it more comfortable.

Next, is the Little Bones bracelet from Bloody Mary Metal. I am a lover of silver jewellery, but its also available in gold and rose gold finishes. The price does vary with the metal type. I think this bracelet is really cute and you’ll soon see I love bones.

Third on the list is this awesome pair of leopard print platform boots from Iron Fist. The print combines leopard print and skulls for a really cool look. I’ve seen a few people feature these this week & I can see why! I adore them! This awesome print comes on other items too, like this dress and bralette.

Then we have these amazing wet look leggings with sheer mesh inserts from Black Milk Clothing. These have been available for a while, as they’re one of the company’s staple pieces, but recently I find myself wanting them more and more. They would look incredible with the Iron Fist boots and shirt on my wishlist. Infact, take out the Abandon Ship top and we’ve got an awesome evening outfit.

Which brings us on to the final item, the Spineless Blouse from Iron Fist. They’ve done a couple of versions of this top before, but this is by far my favourite – Green, bones & black all on one sheer shirt? Perfection. This sleeveless number also has a peter pan collar – cute at the front, but very cool at the back.

Hope you’ve enjoyed the post, let me know which is your favourite item & what’s topping your wishlist in the comments.

Please note, none of the images are mine, I just edited them together.

One response to “June Wish List

  1. Pingback: Vans X Star Wars Collection | rachwat

Leave a Reply

